Ad Flasher
Legit Sites believes that Ad Flasher is a scam. Below you will find our reasons for this and by clicking the image above you can see what PTC Investigations says about the site.
- The site has no forum which can be a sign of a scam. Even though forums can get a lot of scam (if you don't use anti bot mods) however they are a good place for members to share positive experiences and payment proofs.
- The site has a twitter account which hasn't been updated since October 2009 - http://twitter.com/AdFlashernet
- The admins of Ad Flasher have been accused of breaking the terms of service of both Google AdSense and also Yahoo Publishers. You can find more details at the following thread - http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showpost.php?p=12446700&postcount=13
- The Site increased its minimum payment from $30 to $100 with no warning and no email to its members
- The sites owner is hiding its details from the WhoIs Registry. Some people do this to protect there identity however you will find that 99% of scams hide there details as well.
- There are a number of complaints that have been made about the site. You can see a short list of them below:
- http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/adflasher.net/comment-3045736#comment-...
- http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?t=120800
- http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/2130232.aspx






